Admins can remove a license from one user account so that it can be allocated to a new or existing user.
can also choose to remove a user's roles and access to all products to suspend their account, which will keep them listed as an account user but also frees up their products to be reassigned to a new or existing user. This also preserves the account history of the suspended user for generating reports.
Transferring a license to another user does not transfer their upcoming meetings, webinars, and/or trainings. In order to transfer a meeting to another organizer, please see
Reassign Meetings to Different Organizers