HELP FILE

What should I do if I accidentally deleted a user?

As an account admin, if you have accidentally deleted a user, you can re-invite them back to your account to restore them.

In order to restore the user's product history (e.g., reporting history, etc.) before it has been removed from our system, you must re-invite the user with the same email address within 90 days of the date the user was deleted, and re-assign the same products to their account.
Note: The user's product feature settings (e.g., ability to use toll-free numbers for GoToMeeting, ability to use file transfer for GoToAssist Remote Support, etc.) that were previously set up will be overridden by the Settings template used when re-inviting the user back to the account. This means that any customized feature settings will need to be manually reconfigured again.