How do I cancel my GoToAssist Remote Support v5 subscription plan?
Your GoToAssist Remote Support v5 subscription plan is set to automatically renew at the end of your monthly or billing period. The billing contact on the account can cancel the next upcoming payment at any time.
Don't worry, if you change your mind, you can reactivate your GoToAssist Remote Support v5 subscription at any time. Please note that if you signed up for a free GoToAssist Remote Support v5 trial without supplying billing information, your trial subscription will expire at the end of your trial period (unless you choose to subscribe) with no further action needed.
- Log in to the Billing Center at https://billing.logmeininc.com.
- On the Subscriptions page, click the Options icon in the upper-right corner of your product subscription, then click Cancel Subscription.
- When prompted, review the information on the confirmation window and click Yes, Cancel.
- A confirmation message will appear displaying when your subscription plan will expire, and an email confirmation will be sent to your account email address. Click Close on the confirmation window. Note: Once the auto-renewal of your subscription plan has been canceled, a "Pending Cancellation" message will appear on your Subscriptions page below the product. If you change your mind and wish to keep your subscription, you can reactivate your subscription plan before it expires.